Under 13 Mollie Dive 21/22

Congratulations to the following players (in alphabetical order) who have been selected to represent Manly Warringah Junior Cricket Association in the Cricket NSW Youth Championships Under 13 Mollie Dive Shield competition for 2021-22.

  • Matilda Brown
  • Eve Burke
  • Tait Camburn
  • Annabelle Croll
  • Arabella Handley
  • Annabel Kyme
  • Sophie Martin
  • Raphyte Molinia
  • Sibilla Nelson
  • Kaya Punter
  • Keira Terrey
  • Joleena Wright

Shadow players to train with the Mollie Dive team when invited and be called upon during the season for matches if any players become unavailable.

  • Suriya Ganeshraj
  • Olivia Kilkeary
  • Sophia Paz

All players above will be notified by the Mollie Dive coach and manager regarding training and other details.